The College of Bishops

The College of Bishops of the Reformed Old Catholic Church is the Governing Body of the Church, composed of bishops from around. Within the College is elected the Primate or primus inter pares and two Archbishops, who Chair the Annual General Meeting or Synod. 

The Primate

Most Reverend Andrew Hall OSFS

Archbishop Andrew was born and educated in Glasgow, Scotland. He was ordained deacon by Archbishop Andrew Lindley and priest by Bishop George Booty. He served as overseer of Missionary Efforts and led the apostolate of catechesis to Singles and Marrieds in the Province of Scotland. He was consecrated bishop by Patriarch Adrian Trimlett-Glover and appointed Primate in 2014.



Archbishop - Northern Hemisphere

Most Reverend Raphael Fagobohun







Archbishop Raphael, formally a priest of the Roman Catholic Church, now serves as Chaplain to the Nigerian Police Department. He holds the rank of Assistant Superintendent. He leads the Church efforts in Nigeria. Appointed Archbishop in 2017.

Archbishop - Southern Hemisphere

Most Reverend Rima Tamaiparea-Puki


Rima Wakarua Christopher Tamaiparea-Puki was born 27 April 1985. His tribal affiliations are Te Ati-hau-nui-a-papa-rangi, Nga Rauru, Ngati Apa and Ngati Tuwharetoa. Ordained to the Minor Orders by Fr Melchior Pryor; subdeacon by Archbishop Paul Zimmerman, deacon by Patriarch Ian Adrian and priest by Archbishop Zimmerman. He was consecrated bishop by Patriarch Adrian and is the youngest member of the College. Appointed Archbishop in 2019.




























































Rt. Revd David Upton Bsc

    © 2019 by Reformed Old Catholic Church.